My Biggest Challenge Right Now

The biggest challenge I am currently facing is my recovery from major surgery. I had back surgery to fuse three vertebrae in March. I am slowly recovering, the steps I am taking are to follow my doctors advice to the letter and I am trying to keep my busy nature to a minimum, as I really need to rest my back while the fusion takes.

Powered by Plinky

Tags:

Do you want to give me some encouragement, criticism or comments? Please do!! What did you think of this post?

