Lucky Year?

This year July has 5 Fridays, 5 Saturdays and 5 Sundays. (and one of those is my 26th birthday!) This happens once every 823 years. In Chinese Feng Shui this is called money bags. So copy this and money will arrive within 4 days, the one who does not copy, will be without money.
I figured I could use all the luck, and money, possible… So I Figured I’d pass this on!

4 Comments to “Lucky Year?”

  1. So will you fly.

    Look at the days when all you want to do is stay in bed as stepping stones where you stop to have a rest! Look back at how far you’ve come rather than how far you have to go. Each step up – however small – is a step in the right direction.

    Hold fast – you will get there.

    I’m rooting for you all the way.

    Hope this helps a little.

    Hugs
    xxx

    • Hi Caroline,
      Thanks for the encouragement, sometimes I need it.
      I guess I do just have to think about how far I have come, but on bad days it doesn’t seem like far enough.

      Thanks, This did help.
      xx – S.

  2. I wish you all the luck in the world and a swift road to recovery.

    I admire your positive but realistic outlook

    Well done you
    x

    • Thank you for your warm wishes. Honestly, I don’t know if I am going to be able to maintain my positive outlook. Somedays it is easy and others, well… other days I just don’t want to get out of bed. Thank you for reading and commenting. It means alot that someone is.
      You seem to be having your own set of stuggles, but you will fly someday. You seemed determined! Best of luck to you!
      -S.

Do you want to give me some encouragement, criticism or comments? Please do!! What did you think of this post?

