Fun!

Hello!

I know, I know. Everytime I post I say I should really post more often. I really enjoy writing and reading others, so why am I so infrequent and erratic with my posts? I have no answer, just a musing and a heart felt apology to those who look out for new posts. Each and every one of you are an inspiration and truly have beautiful souls. Thanks again, ladies. (& D. if you still come by!! 😀 )

On to this very short post!

I wanted to share some good news for once! Tomorrow we are driving to Niagara falls for a mini-vacation and my best friends wedding. I am not sure how my back will hold up with the long car ride… So I am a bit anxious. But overall, excitement has crept in and I never saw it coming.

C. and I need this time. We need time that is stress free and void of any complaints. And I think we deserve it as well.  Here’s hoping that the world is indeed a fair place! haha!

As always thanks for reading!                              – S.

5 Comments to “Fun!”

  1. Enjoy your trip and have a great time!

  2. Enjoy your mini vacation; you do deserve it! May it be pain and stress free.

  3. oh wow, have a good trip away! I hope your back holds up! 🙂
    Julia @ Retro Jules

  4. Wonderful! Relax and enjoy.

  5. BRILLIANT!!! Have a wonderful time. Enjoy every minute. Relax and chill out.
    Glad to see you writing again. I look forward to hearing how it went and seeing some photos.

    Hugs

    Well done you

    Caroline

Do you want to give me some encouragement, criticism or comments? Please do!! What did you think of this post?

