Especially for TitaniumBabe

Hello,

I have decided to post a special post for TitaniumBabe. We happen to be Titanium Sisters and she has been an invaluable source of wisdom and support. Thanks, T.B. You have found a permanent place in my heart. xoxooooo

I don’t want to leave out the other important people that have found a way into my heart as well, so Caroline, Pat and Roo; you all get special mentions and hugs too. I don’t know what I would have done had you not discovered my blog. (Or in some cases, I discovered yours.) Hugs to you all!!

These are photos I took while strolling along the beach in my home town. The sun was rapidly going down, but I got some cool shots using the flash. I hope you enjoy! 😀

As always, thanks for reading!!                                                                   -S.

Tags:

6 Comments to “Especially for TitaniumBabe”

  1. Thanks, S.. Yay for camera walks! Big hug.

  2. Thanks for the lovely pics, especially the moon shot!

Do you want to give me some encouragement, criticism or comments? Please do!! What did you think of this post?